Meet the Team

Sefton Growth Hub Team – simplifying the business support landscape for you

Any business, any size, any sector in Sefton call 0151 934 3452

Sharon Johnston- Business Growth Officer
Email: sharon.johnston@investsefton.com

Dominique Byron- Business Growth Officer
Email: dominique.byron@investsefton.com

Evelyn McCowan- Senior Business Growth Officer and business finance

Email: evelyn.mccowan@investsefton.com

Business Growth Programme – one -to-one support which includes a diagnostic and action plan.

Our friendly team of nationally accredited business advisers are here to offer impartial information and advice.

Colin Hickey
Telephone: 0151 934 2758
Mobile: 07970 743433
Email: colin.hickey@investsefton.com

Julie Swarbrick
Telephone: 0151 934 3441
Mobile: 07772 710411
Email: julie.swarbrick@investsefton.com

Carl Flaherty

Telephone: 0151 934 4676
Mobile: 07813 635916
Email: carl.flaherty@investsefton.com

Investment Support

Gavin Quinn – Business Development Manager- Inward Investment, Key Sectors and Development
Operational management of the InvestSefton service. Also responsible for inward investment opportunities and the management of corporate relationships.
Telephone: 0151 934 3444
Email: gavin.quinn@investsefton.com

Kristina Swift – Business Growth Manager and Enterprise Support

Telephone: 0151 934 3452
Email: kristina.swift@investsefton.com

Service Manager

Mike Mullin – Service Manager – Business Support & Investment Strategic management of all aspects of the council’s business, enterprise and inward investment services.
Telephone: 0151 934 3442
Mobile: 07970 197609
Email: mike.mullin@investsefton.com