Meet the Team

Sefton Growth Hub Team – simplifying the business support landscape for you

Any business, any size, any sector in Sefton call 0151 934 3452

Sharon Johnston- Business Growth Officer

Emai:sharon.johnston@sefton.gov.uk

Dominique Byron- Business Growth Officer
Email: dominique.byron@sefton.gov.uk

Evelyn McCowan- Senior Business Growth Officer and business finance

Email: evelyn.mccowan@sefton.gov.uk

Business Growth Programme – one -to-one support which includes a diagnostic and action plan.

Our friendly team of nationally accredited business advisers are here to offer impartial information and advice.

Colin Hickey
Telephone: 0151 934 2758
Mobile: 07970 743433
Email: colin.hickey@sefton.gov.uk

Julie Swarbrick
Telephone: 0151 934 3441
Mobile: 07772 710411
Email: julie.swarbrick@sefton.gov.uk

Carl Flaherty

Telephone: 0151 934 4676
Mobile: 07813 635916
Email: carl.flaherty@sefton.gov.uk

Kristina Swift – Business Growth Manager and Enterprise Support

Telephone: 0151 934 3452
Email: kristina.swift@sefton.gov.uk

Inward Investment Support

Gavin Quinn – Business Development Manager- Inward Investment, Key Sectors and Development

Telephone: 0151 934 3444
Email: gavin.quinn@sefton.gov.uk

Ann Hopper – Business Investment Officer – Inward Investment Support

Telephone: 0151 934 3414

Email: ann.hopper@sefton.gov.uk

 

Service Manager

Mike Mullin – Head of Business Support – Business Support & Investment Strategic management of all aspects of the council’s business, enterprise and inward investment services.
Telephone: 0151 934 3442
Email: mike.mullin@sefton.gov.uk